A CTE Advisory Committee is a group of individuals with a common interest in a particular CTE area (Business, Manufacturing, Agricultural Education, Construction, Education and Training, etc.). This group is made of local business and community professionals, teachers, students, administrators and parents. The purpose of the advisory committee is to support educators, students and businesses in developing, establishing and evaluating CTE programs to ensure students are well prepared for the world of work.

picture of Craig Hill
Craig Hill
Career and Technical Education Coordinator, Dean of First College
Portsmouth Public Schools

picture of Lisa Harrell
Lisa Harrell
Career and Technical Education & First College Associate
Portsmouth Public Schools

picture of Eric Beaver
Eric Beaver
Instructor of Mechatronics
Tidewater Community College

Douglas Mueller
Space and Naval Warfare Systems Center Atlantic

Judith C. Ferguson

picture of Timothy Johnson
Timothy Erskine Johnson, Ed.D.
Portsmouth Public Schools - Woodrow Wilson High School

Randolph Hargrave
Education Support Specialist
Tidewater Community College

picture of Barbara Murray
Barbara Murray
Director-Apprenticeship & Maritime
Tidewater Community College

Cheryl Stevens
Centura College

Cliff Ferguson
Ferguson Building Corp

Daria Willis
Virginia Department of Social Services

David Ollison
Virginia Employment Commission

picture of Ingrid Whitaker
Dr. Ingrid P. Whitaker
Portsmouth Public School Board Member
Portsmouth Public Schools

Jeffry DeCastillia
TCC Marine Electric
Tidewater Community College

picture of Monique Hill
Monique Hill
Master Hill’s Red Dragon Martial Arts

Renea Evans-House
Independent Living Coordinator
Portsmouth Social Services

picture of Sarah Hinds
Sarah Duncan Hinds
Portsmouth School Board Member
Portsmouth Public Schools

Sly Britt RN, HS-BCP
Professional Training Inc

Thom White
Work Program Architects

Tom Stout
Program Head
Tidewater Community College

Yvette McDaniel, M.A.
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Division of Rehabilitative Services

Darlene Muller
Portsmouth Public Schools Health Supervisor
Portsmouth Public Schools

picture of Harlan Krepcik
Harlan Krepcik, CMS, MBA, RTC
Program Head and Associate Professor HVAC/R
Tidewater Community College

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.