Cafeteria Managers

Schools Cafeteria Manager Email Address Cafeteria Numbers District Supervisor
BRIGHTON  ELEM Princess Everette Princess.Everette@portsk12.com 393-8529 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
DOUGLASS PARK ELEM Veronica Whitehead Veronica.Whitehead@portsk12.com 393-8654 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
VICTORY ELEM Courtney Murrell Courtney.Murrell@portsk12.com 393-5136 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
HODGES MANOR ELEM Irene White  Irene.White@portsk12.com 465-2925 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CRADOCK ELEM Celestine Garfield  Celestine.Garfield@portsk12.com 558-2809 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
CRADOCK MID. Summer Whitehead Summer.Punter@portsk12.com 393-5420 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
MT. HERMON PREK Dawn Prevo   Dawn.Prevo@portsk12.com 393-8492 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
 IC NORCOM HIGH Kristen Law  Kristen.Law@portsk12.com 393-5465 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
OLIVE BRANCH PREK  
393-8563 Taurus.Richardson@pps.k12.va.us
PARK VIEW ELEM Josie Brooks Mildred.Brooks@portsk12.com 393-5294 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
SIMONSDALE ELEM Jody Huffstickler Jody.Huffstickler@portsk12.com 465-2919 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
WATERVIEW ELEM
  393-5121 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
W E WATERS MID. Carolyn Lattimore Carolyn.lattimore@portsk12.com 558-2817 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
WESTHAVEN ELEM

393-5132 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
LAKE VIEW ELEM  Terrie Mills Terrie.Mills@portsk12.com 465-2904 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CHUCHLAND ELEM. Amanda Brown-Vines  Amanda.Vines@portsk12.com 686-2030 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND MID. Sophia Drew  Sophia.Drew@portsk12.com 686-2517 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND HIGH Charles Bryant  Charles.Bryant@portsk12.com 686-2505 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
S H CLARK (NDC)

393-5017 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND ACAD. Cynthia Branch  Cynthia.Branch@portsk12.com 686-2531 Taurus.Richardson@pps.k12.va.us
MANOR HIGH  Jackie Evans jacqueline.evans@portsk12.com 465-2914 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND PRIM. Deborah Goodwyn Deborah.Goodwyn@portsk12.com

686-2522 Taurus.Richardson@pps.k12.va.us
Food Service Admin Staff
Associate III Reena Mulder Reena.Mulder@portsk12.com 393-8366
Meals Benefits Clerk Daphne Ward Daphne.Ward@portsk12.com 393-8516
Accounts Payable Clerk

393-8366

 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.