Finance Department

Visit PPS' homepage at https://www.ppsk12.us for division updates. 
If you need to contact the Finance Department, please contact the Director and Supervisors, below, via email.  Thank you for your kind patience during this time.


Click on a link to access a document below

Comprehensive Annual Financial Reports
Annual School Report
Per Pupil Expenditure


Director’s Office
Ph: 757-393-5270 • Fax: 757-393-5276
Larisa D. Harris, Director of Accounting/Controller
Email:  larisa.harris@portsk12.com
Donna M. Valdez, Staff Account Technician (ext. 14136)
Email: donna.valdez@portsk12.com

Accounts Payable
Ph: 757-393-8261 • Fax: 757-393-8017
Pamela Foster, Accounts Payable and Payroll Supervisor (ext. 14132)
Email: pamela.foster@portsk12.com
Brittany Wright, Accounts Payable Clerk (ext. 14278)
Email: brittany.wright@portsk12.com
Mary Rust, Accounts Payable Clerk (ext. 14141)
Email: mary.rust@portsk12.com

Payroll 

Ph: 757-393-8488 • Fax: 757-393-5079
Mary “Ginny” Nipper​, Payroll Clerk (ext. 14142)
Email: mary.nipper@portsk12.com
Lynn Bateman​, Payroll Clerk (ext. 14145)
Email: lynn.bateman@portsk12.com
Karen Austin​, Payroll Clerk (ext. 14146)
Email: karen.austin@portsk12.com

Accounting
Ph: 757-393-5270 • Fax: 757-393-8017
Mark Phelps​, Supervisor (ext. 14161)
Email: marcus.phelps@portsk12.com
Cheryl Shreve​, Staff Accountant (ext. 14138)
Email: cheryl.shreve@portsk12.com
Tracey Hamilton​, Staff Account Technician (ext. 14144)
Email: tracey.hamilton@portsk12.com

Benefits and Retirement
Ph: 757-393-8488 • Fax: 757-393-8017
Sharon Plummer​, Benefits Supervisor (ext. 14148)
Email: sharon.plummer@portsk12.com
Anita Bishop​, Administrative Support Technician (ext. 14155)
Email: anita.bishop@portsk12.com
Click here for the Benefits & Retirement Webpage

Grants
Ph: 757-393-5270 • Fax: 757-393-8017
Heather Hynes​, Grants Manager (ext. 14147)
Email: heather.hynes@portsk12.com
Carletha Savage​, Staff Accountant (ext. 14139)
Email: carletha.savage@portsk12.com
Connie Khuanghlawn​, Sr. Accounting Clerk (ext. 14243)
Email: connie.khuanghlawn@portsk12.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.