Cafeteria Managers

Schools Cafeteria Manager Email Address Cafeteria Numbers District Supervisor
BRIGHTON Princess Everette Princess.Everette@pps.k12.va.us 393-8529 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
DOUGLASS PARK Celestine Garfield Celestine.Garfield@pps.k12.va.us 393-8654 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
VICTORY Courtney Murell Courtney.Murrell@pps.k12.va.us 393-5136 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
HODGES MANOR Annie Hines Annie.Hines@pps.k12.va.us 465-2925 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
JAMES HURST Sharon Prigrom Sharon.Prigrom@pps.k12.va.us 558-2809 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
CRADOCK MID. Genivieve Palmore Genivieve.palmer@pps.k12.va.us 393-5420 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
MT. HERMON Veronica Whitehead Veronica.Whitehead@pps.k12.va.us 393-8492 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
NORCOM Ludrena Williams Ludrena.Williams@pps.k12.va.us 393-5465 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
Olive Branch Irene White Irene.White@pps.k12.va.us   Taurus.Richardson@pps.k12.va.us
PARK VIEW Josie Brooks mildred.brooks@pps.k12.va.us 393-5294 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
SIMONSDALE Terrie Mills Terrie.mills@pps.k12.va.us 465-2919 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
EMILY SPONG Dawn Prevo Dawn.prevo@pps.k12.va.us 393-5247 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
JOHN TYLER Joann Mouran joann.mouran@pps.k12.va.us 393-5121 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
WATERS MID. Carolyn Lattimore Carolyn.lattimore@pps.k12.va.us 558-2817 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
WESTHAVEN Sherrie Raby Sherrie.raby@pps.k12.va.us 393-5132 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
LAKE VIEW Catherine Crocker catherine.crocker@pps.k12.va.us 465-2904 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CHUCHLAND ELEM. Amanda Brown-Vines Amanda.Brown-Vines@pps.k12.va.us 686-2030 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND MID.  Della Turner della.turner@pps.k12.va.us 686-2517 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND HIGH Cynthia Branch cynthia.branch@pps.k12.va.us 686-2505 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CLARK (Project Uplift) Vacant 393-5017 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND ACAD. Danette Roberts dannette.roberts@pps.k12.va.us 686-2531 Taurus.Richardson@pps.k12.va.us
WOODROW WILSON Jackie Evans jacqueline.evans@pps.k12.va.us 465-2914 James.Riddick@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND PRIM. Debrorah Goodwyn deborah.goodwyn@pps.k12.va.us 686-2522 Taurus.Richardson@pps.k12.va.us
Food Service Admin Staff
Accounting Clerk III Ovella Fortson ovella.fortson@pps.k12.va.us 393-8366
Meals Benefits Clerk Daphne Ward daphne.ward@pps.k12.va.us 393-8516
Associate Erica Ralph Erica.Ralph@pps.k12.va.us 393-8516
Associate Reena Mulder Reena.mulder@pps.k12.va.us 393-8516