Cafeteria Managers
Schools Cafeteria Manager Email Address Cafeteria Numbers District Supervisor
BRIGHTON Joann Mouran Joann.Mouran@pps.k12.va.us 393-8529 lamont.riddick@pps.k12.va.us
DOUGLASS PARK Celestine Garfield Celestine.Garfield@pps.k12.va.us 393-8654 lamont.riddick@pps.k12.va.us
VICTORY Amanda Brown-Vines Amanda.Brown-vines@pps.k12.va.us 393-5136 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
HODGES MANOR Annie Hines Annie.Hines@pps.k12.va.us 465-2925 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
JAMES HURST Sharon Prigrom Sharon.Prigrom@pps.k12.va.us 558-2809 deeon.jones@pps.k12.va.us
CRADOCK MID. Vacant Summer.hawkins@pps.k12.va.us 393-5420 deeon.jones@pps.k12.va.us
MT. HERMON Veronica Whitehead Veronica.Whitehead@pps.k12.va.us 393-8492 lamont.riddick@pps.k12.va.us
NORCOM Ludrena Williams Ludrena.Williams@pps.k12.va.us 393-5465 lamont.riddick@pps.k12.va.us
PARK VIEW Josie Brooks josie.brooks@pps.k12.va.us 393-5294 lamont.riddick@pps.k12.va.us
SIMONSDALE Terrie Mills Terrie.mills@pps.k12.va.us 465-2919 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
EMILY SPONG Dawn Prevo Dawn.prevo@pps.k12.va.us 393-5247 lamont.riddick@pps.k12.va.us
JOHN TYLER Princess Everette princess.everette@pps.k12.va.us 393-5121 lamont.riddick@pps.k12.va.us
WATERS MID. Carolyn Lattimore Carolyn.lattimore@pps.k12.va.us 558-2817 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
WESTHAVEN Sherrie Raby Sherrie.raby@pps.k12.va.us 393-5132 lamont.riddick@pps.k12.va.us
LAKE VIEW Della Turner della.turner@pps.k12.va.us 465-2904 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CHUCHLAND ELEM. Vacant 686-2030 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND MID. Cathy Crocker cathy.crocker@pps.k12.va.us 686-2517 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND HIGH Cynthia Branch cynthia.branch@pps.k12.va.us 686-2505 taurus.richardson@pps.k12.va.us
CLARK (Project Uplift) Carla Green carla.green@pps.k12.va.us 393-5017 lamont.riddick@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND ACAD. Danette Roberts dannette.roberts@pps.k12.va.us 686-2531 deeon.jones@pps.k12.va.us
WOODROW WILSON Jackie Evans jacqueline.evans@pps.k12.va.us 465-2914 deeon.jones@pps.k12.va.us
CHURCHLAND PRIM. Debrorah Goodwyn deborah.goodwyn@pps.k12.va.us 686-2522 deeon.jones@pps.k12.va.us
Food Service Admin Staff
Accounting Clerk III Ovella Fortson ovella.fortson@pps.k12.va.us 757-393-8366 deeon.jones@pps.k12.va.us
Meals Benefits Clerk Daphne Ward daphne.ward@pps.k12.va.us 757-393-8516 deeon.jones@pps.k12.va.us
Associate Clerk I Erica Ralph Erica.Ralph@pps.k12.va.us 757-393-8516 deeon.jones@pps.k12.va.us
Associate Clerk II Renee Mulder Renee.mulder@pps.k12.va.us 757-393-8516 deeon.jones@pps.k12.va.us